text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Added to Your Shopping Cart

BC BONACURE OIL MIRACLE BRAZILNUT OIL TALENT 10 100 ml

IDH No. 2239497

This rich sprayable milk contains a complex of Brazilnut Oil, Silicone Oils, Hydrolysed Keratin, moisturizing Panthenol, antioxidants, Vitamin E and UV filters, which intensively nourish, protect and balance the hair’s moisture content. The micro-encapsulated perfume is released during the day up to 24 hours for a long-lasting sensorial experience.

Product Details

Key benefits

  • Natural or colour-treated hair that is dry, rough and with a tendency to tangle and lack shine.
  • Colour radiance Ultimate shine Detangling Smoothness Sun protect
  • Fragrance release Anti-breakage Moisture Taming Conditioning
  • THE TECHNOLOGY - The miracle ingredients Brazilnut Oil: Extracted from the seeds of one of the largest trees in South America, it is well known for being rich in nourishing proteins, minerals and Omega 3 & 9, filling porous gaps in the hair structure, smoothing rough hair and delivering outstanding moisturizing properties

Technology

THE TECHNOLOGY - The miracle ingredients Brazilnut Oil: Extracted from the seeds of one of the largest trees in South America, it is well known for being rich in nourishing proteins, minerals and Omega 3 & 9, filling porous gaps in the hair structure, smoothing rough hair and delivering outstanding moisturizing properties

  • EAN/GTIN

    4045787367089

  • Brand

    Bonacure Oil Miracle (P) - SB

  • Product dimensions

    Height 180 mm
    Width 54 mm
    Depth 54 mm

  • Product weight

    0.253 kg

  • Ingredients

    Aqua (Water, Eau),Dimethicone,Dimethylacrylamide/Ethyltrimonium Chloride Methacrylate Copolymer,Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil,Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine,Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate,Citric Acid,VP/VA Copolymer,Parfum (Fragrance),Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben,PPG-1 Trideceth-6,Panthenol,Benzophenone-4,Tocopheryl Acetate,C10-11 Isoparaffin,Hexyl Cinnamal,Linalool,Sorbitan Oleate,Butylphenyl Methylpropional,Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone,Cyclomethicone,Hydrolyzed Keratin,Benzyl Alcohol,Citronellol,Caramel,Limonene,Benzyl Salicylate,Eugenol,Chlorhexidine Digluconate,Potassium Sorbate Read more Read less

Tutorials & Instructions

How to use

Shake well before use. Spray evenly into towel-dried hair and leave in.

Warnings

Keep away from cold temperatures and direct sunlight.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Ajouté à votre panier d’achat

BC OM Brazilnut Talent-10 100ml

IDH n° 2239497

Ce lait riche et pulvérisable contient un ensemble d'huile de Noix du Brésil, d'huiles de silicone, de kératine hydrolysée, de panthénol hydratant, d'antioxydants, de vitamine E et de filtres UV nourrissant intensément, protégeant et équilibrant le niveau d'hydratation des cheveux. Le parfum sous forme de microcapsule est libéré pendant la journée jusqu'à une durée de 24 heures pour une expérience sensorielle de longue durée.

Informations sur le produit

Avantages clés

  • Les cheveux naturels ou colorés secs, rêches, qui ont tendance à s'emmêler ou qui manquent de brillance.
  • Couleur éclatante, brillance suprême, démêlant, douceur et protection contre le soleil
  • Diffusion de parfum Anti-casse Hydratation Disciplinant Apport de soin
  • LA TECHNOLOGIE - Les ingrédients miracles Huile de noix du Brésil : extraite des graines de l’un des plus grands arbres d’Amérique du Sud, cette huile est connue pour être riche en protéines nourrissantes, minéraux et omégas 3 et 9, afin de combler les porosités dans le structure du cheveu, lisser Les cheveux rugueux et offrir des propriétés hydratantes exceptionnelles

Technologie

LA TECHNOLOGIE - Les ingrédients miracles de l'huile de noix du Brésil : Extraite des graines de l'un des plus grands arbres d'Amérique du Sud, elle est réputée pour sa richesse en protéines, minéraux et oméga 3 et 9, qui comblent les lacunes poreuses de la structure capillaire, lissent les cheveux rêches et offrent des propriétés hydratantes exceptionnelles.

  • EAN

    4045787367089

  • Gamme

    BC Bonacure Oil Miracle

  • Dimensions du produit

    Hauteur 180 mm
    Largeur 54 mm
    Profondeur 54 mm

  • Poids du produit

    0.253 kg

  • Ingrédients

    Aqua (Water, Eau)*Dimethicone*Dimethylacrylamide/Ethyltrimonium Chloride Methacrylate Copolymer*Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil*Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine*Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate*Citric Acid*VP/VA Copolymer*Parfum (Fragrance)*Phenoxyethanol*Methylparaben*PPG-1 Trideceth-6*Panthenol*Benzophenone-4*Tocopheryl Acetate*C10-11 Isoparaffin*Hexyl Cinnamal*Linalool*Sorbitan Oleate*Butylphenyl Methylpropional*Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone*Cyclomethicone*Hydrolyzed Keratin*Benzyl Alcohol*Citronellol*Caramel*Limonene*Benzyl Salicylate*Eugenol*Chlorhexidine Digluconate*Potassium Sorbate En savoir plus En lire moins

Tutoriels et instructions

Mode d’utilisation

Bien agiter avant utilisation. Vaporiser uniformément dans Les cheveux séchés à la serviette et ne pas rincer.

Avertissements

Tenir éloigné du froid et de la lumière directe du soleil.